Nominees announced for UP College of Law Deanship

The Search Committee for the Deanship of the College of Law invited its six nominees during a public forum held in Malcolm Hall on 27 November 2017, where the nominees presented their individual vision for the College under their administration.

The nominees are: Education Undersecretary Albert Muyot, Professors Elizabeth Pangalangan, Antonio La Viña, Teodoro Te, Atty. Fides Cordero-Tan, and Atty. Agaton Teodoro Uvero.