Law Student Government Central Board

The Law Student Government Central Board is composed of the following:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Public Relations Officer
  • Representative to the University Student Council
  • Two First Year Representatives
  • Two Second Year Representatives
  • Two Third Year Representatives
  • Two Fourth Year Representatives
  • Two Evening Representatives

    Internally, it has five working committees:

    Public Affairs Committee - The Public Affairs Committee serves as the LSG's arm in bringing relevant issues, both national and local, to the College by organizing various forms of activities which would propagate information and encourage student participation in the discourse.

    Students' Rights and Welfare - Utilities (STRAW-Utilities) The STRAW-UTILITIES Committee is tasked with maintaining the cleanliness and orderliness of the Student Lounge, as well as ensuring that the students of Malcolm Hall can use the Lounge for their various activities (such as rehearsals, programs, meetings and the like). The Committee is also in charge of the weekly water supply for the students and the supply of liquid soap in the comfort rooms

    College of Law Organizations (COLORS)

    Marketing - The Marketing Committee is the revenue generating arm of the Law Student Government Central Board. It aims to ensure delivery of the annual LSG projects by creating sustainable sources of funding and securing the sufficiency of funds.



President: Lawrence Gerard T. Ortiz


Vice President: Carlos Lorenzo B. Pagdanganan & Antonio Bonifacio C. Reynes


Secretary: Audrey Nicole Y. Ng


Treasurer: Ryan Anthony S. Malit


Public Relations Officer: Rhett D. Gaerlan


Representative to the USC: Aldrick Daven Mendoza


Second Year Representatives: Joe Angelo C. Elamparo and Frente Sur L. Meliza


Third Year Representatives: Napoleon L. Gonzales, III and Paola Dominic G. Macariola


Fourth Year Representatives: Pola Lia Celina L. Lamarca and Efren R. Resurreccion


Evening Representatives: Vaupetroanji J. Peña and Rafael Romualdo R. Ricalde


University of the Philippines, College of Law, Diliman, Quezon City Trunkline: 920-5514
UPLaw Complex website is best viewed in latest Web Browser.

Powered by Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.